NSW State Reserve Fours won by Aisake's North Sydney Four

Winners - Reserve Fours - North Sydney BC
Mua Aisake, Paul McDonald, Liam Collins & Carl Wood
Peter Douglas, Saturday, 17 February 2007

State Reserve Fours

The final of the Reserve Fours played at Belrose on Saturday 17 February was won by the North Sydney four skipped by M Aisake 24/17 over the Newport team skipped by Robin Root.