Management of Zone 9

The management of the Zone is the responsibility of the Management Committee comprising an Executive – President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer & Zone Councillor to BNSW - plus a delegate from each affiliated club.


2020/21 Zone 9 Office-bearers:


President Gerard Parlevliet Harbord BC
Vice President Vacant  
State Councillor

Andy Little

(M) 0427 743 199

Belrose BC

Mark Alexander

Harbord BC
Treasurer Gerard Parlevliet Harbord BC
 Match Committee Bob Abdallah - Asquith BC  
  Mark Alexander - Harbord BC  
  Tony Gale - Killara BC  
  Michael Heath - St Ives BC  
  Geoff Tye - Avalon Beach BC  
  Keith Warren - Dee Why BC  
Selection Committee Mark Alexander - Harbord BC  
  Ral Lewis - North Sydney BC  
Umpires Committee Peter Cole - Seaforth BC - Chair Richard Clarke - North Manly BC
  Garry Enfield - Seaforth BC - Secretary Peter Doig - North Manly BC
    John Lockard - Killara BC
    Steven Maas - Belrose BC
Patron Fred Leane - Belrose BC  
Life Members Fred Leane - Belrose BC Ray Reilly - Lindfield Rollers BC
  Les McAlpine - Harbord BC Robert Moran - Warrawee BC


Executive Office-Bearers - 2004-05 to 2019-20
Chairman of Permanent Committees - 2004-05 to 2019-20